Interview Our Lawyers

Our team of experienced legal professionals are here to answer your questions. To view our individual experience please follow the links below:

 

John A. Fabian – Partner

(612) 353-3343

jfabian@fmalawyers.com

Biography

 

 

Nicholas G.B. May – Partner

(612) 353-3344

nmay@fmalawyers.com

Biography

 

 

Jeffrey P. Anderson – Partner

(612) 353-3345

janderson@fmalawyers.com

Biography

 

 

David H. Redden – Associate

(612) 353-3353

dredden@fmalawyers.com

Biography

 

 

Jenny M. Helling – Associate

(612) 353-3351

jhelling@fmalawyers.com

Biography

 

 

Christine A. Smith

Paralegal to Nicholas G.B. May

(612) 353-3348

csmith@fmalawyers.com

 

 

Susan M. Gilard

Paralegal to John A. Fabian

(612) 353-3342

sgilard@fmalawyers.com

 

 

Shirley Bartz

Legal Assistant to Jeffrey P. Anderson

(612) 353-3340

sbartz@fmalawyers.com

Comments are closed.

PHONE - (612) 353.3340

FAX - 1+ (612) 455-2217

ADDRESS

1625 Medical Arts Building
825 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402